• Single Room Wall Mounted Ductless Heat Energy Recovery Ventilator

    مروحة مفردة مثبتة على الحائط بدون مجاري لاستعادة الطاقة الحرارية

    الحفاظ على تجديد الحرارة وتوازن الرطوبة في الأماكن المغلقة
    منع الرطوبة الزائدة في الأماكن المغلقة وتراكم العفن
    تقليل تكاليف التدفئة وتكييف الهواء
    تزويد الهواء النقي
    استخرج الهواء الذي لا معنى له من الغرفة
    تستهلك القليل من الطاقة
    عملية الصمت
    مُجدد طاقة سيراميك عالي الكفاءة

  • Vertical Type Heat Pump Energy Heat Recovery Ventilator

    جهاز تهوية لاستعادة الحرارة من النوع الرأسي للمضخة الحرارية

    نظام المضخة الحرارية المدمجة لتحقيق استعادة متعددة للطاقة وكفاءة أعلى ؛ يمكن أن تعمل كمكيف هواء منعش في موسم المعاملات ، شريك جيد مع نظام تكييف الهواء ؛ تحكم ثابت في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة للهواء النقي ، مع التحكم في تركيز ثاني أكسيد الكربون والغازات الضارة وتنقية PM2.5 لجعل الهواء النقي أكثر راحة وصحة. ميزة من نوع عمودي الحرارة مضخة الحرارة مروحة استرداد الحرارة:  
  • Residential Energy Recovery Ventilator with Internal Purifier

    مروحة لاستعادة الطاقة السكنية مع منقي داخلي

    نظام ترشيح ثلاثي الطبقات عالي الكفاءة: مرشح أساسي ، مرشح متوسط ​​وفلتر HEPA عالي الكفاءة. كفاءة تنقية PM2.5 للآلة بأكملها تصل إلى 99٪. لوح من سبائك الزنك والألومنيوم ذات أداء عالي في مقاومة التآكل ومظهر بسيط وأنيق. هيكل داخلي متكامل EPP إذا كان قويًا ومقاومًا للصدمات وحماية البيئة وعديم الرائحة. محرك DC من 5 سرعات ، استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، ضوضاء منخفضة وعمر طويل. التدفق العكسي المصمم حديثًا ...
  • Fresh Air Dehumidifier

    مزيل رطوبة الهواء النقي

    تعد مراقبة جودة الهواء والرطوبة في منزلك أمرًا ضروريًا لصحتك وراحتك ، فضلاً عن حماية منزلك وممتلكاتك. تم تصميم مزيل الرطوبة المركزي هولتوب للعمل مع أنظمة التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء الأخرى لجلب هواء نقي ونظيف في الهواء الطلق إلى منزلك. مبدأ العمل لأنظمة Holtop لإزالة الرطوبة بالهواء النقي يتبنى نظام Holtop لتنقية الهواء النقي وإزالة الرطوبة مبدأ التبريد لإزالة الرطوبة. عن طريق تقليل درجة حرارة الهواء ، فإن الفائض ...
  • Sensible Crossflow Plate Heat Exchangers

    المبادلات الحرارية ذات الألواح المتقاطعة المعقولة

    مبدأ العمل للمبادلات الحرارية ذات اللوح المتقاطع الحسي: تشكل ورقتي الألمنيوم المتجاورتين قناة لتدفق الهواء النقي أو العادم. يتم نقل الحرارة عندما تتدفق تيارات الهواء بشكل عرضي عبر القنوات ، ويتم فصل الهواء النقي وهواء العادم تمامًا. الميزات: استعادة الحرارة المعقولة الفصل التام للهواء النقي وتدفقات الهواء العادم كفاءة استرداد الحرارة تصل إلى 80٪ تشكيل بالضغط من جانبين حافة مطوية مزدوجة إغلاق مفصل بالكامل. مقاومة فرق الضغط لأعلى ...
  • Cross Counterflow Plate Heat Exchangers

    عبر المبادلات الحرارية لوحة التدفق المعاكس

    مبدأ العمل للمبادلات الحرارية ذات التدفق المعاكس المتقاطع للهواء إلى الهواء: تشكل ورقتي الألمنيوم المتجاورتين قناة لتدفق الهواء النقي أو العادم. يتم نقل الحرارة عندما تتدفق تيارات الهواء الجزئية بشكل عرضي وعداد تدفق تيارات الهواء الجزئية عبر القنوات ، ويتم فصل الهواء النقي وهواء العادم تمامًا. الميزات الرئيسية: 1. استعادة الحرارة المحسوسة 2. الفصل الكلي لتيارات الهواء النقي والعادم 3. كفاءة استرداد الحرارة تصل إلى 90٪ تشكيل الضغط 4.2 جانب 5 ...
  • Crossflow Plate Fin Total Heat Exchangers

    المبادلات الحرارية الكلية ذات الزعانف المتقاطعة

    مبدأ العمل للمبادلات الحرارية الكلية لزعنفة هولتوب المتقاطعة ذات الزعانف المتقاطعة (ورقة ER لباد تبادل المحتوى الحراري) تشكل الألواح المسطحة والألواح المموجة قنوات لتدفق الهواء النقي أو العادم. عندما يمر بخار الهواء عبر المبادل مع اختلاف درجة الحرارة ، فإن الطاقة تعافى. الميزات الرئيسية 1. مصنوع من ورق ER ، والذي يتميز بنفاذية الرطوبة العالية ، وضيق الهواء الجيد ، ومقاومة التمزق الممتازة ، ومقاومة الشيخوخة. 2. منظم بذكاء ...
  • Ceiling Heat Pump Energy Heat Recovery Ventilation System

    نظام التهوية لاستعادة الطاقة بالمضخة الحرارية للسقف

    مع تطور الاقتصاد ، فإن الاستخدام المكثف للفحم والوقود الأحفوري لإنتاج الغبار وثاني أكسيد الكربون وثاني أكسيد الكبريت والمواد الضارة الأخرى ، مما يؤدي إلى طقس غير طبيعي ، وتلوث شديد للهواء ، وزيادة كبيرة في تركيز الجسيمات الدقيقة (PM2.5). إنه يؤثر بشكل خطير على عملنا وحياتنا وصحتنا. بالمقارنة مع مبادل الهواء النقي التقليدي ، فيما يلي مزايانا: 1. نظام استرداد الحرارة على مرحلتين مع مضخة حرارية ومبادل حراري للهواء. 2-التهوية المتوازنة ...
  • Suspended Heat Energy Recovery Ventilators

    أجهزة التهوية المعلقة لاستعادة الطاقة الحرارية

    مراوح استعادة الطاقة هي أنظمة تهوية مركزية توفر هواءً نقيًا وتزيل الهواء الداخلي القديم وتوازن الرطوبة داخل المبنى. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنهم استخدام الحرارة المستعادة من الهواء القديم لتسخين الهواء النظيف القادم إلى درجة حرارة مريحة. كل هذا يساعد على خلق بيئة نظيفة ومريحة تعزز رفاهية مستخدمي البناء. الميزة الرئيسية لمرشحات استعادة الطاقة Eco-Smart HEPA: حجم هواء واسع النطاق من 150m3 / h إلى 6000m3 / h ، 10 سرعات متصلة ...
  • Wall Mounted Energy Recovery Ventilators

    مراوح استرداد الطاقة المثبتة على الحائط

    تنقية HEPA متعددة لترشيح الهواء الداخلي والخارجي بنسبة 99٪ استرداد الحرارة والرطوبة بكفاءة عالية للحصول على راحة هواء محسّنة ضغط إيجابي طفيف داخلي لإبقاء الهواء الملوث بعيدًا مروحة عالية الكفاءة بمحركات DC جهاز التحكم عن بعد مؤشر جودة الهواء (AQI) مراقبة عملية الصمت سهولة التركيب 
  • Vertical Energy Recovery Ventilator with HEPA Filters

    مروحة تهوية عمودية لاستعادة الطاقة مع مرشحات HEPA

    ترشيح ثلاثي بنسبة 99٪ فلتر HEPA ضغط داخلي إيجابي طفيف معدل استرداد طاقة عالي الكفاءة مروحة اختيارية عالية الكفاءة مزودة بمحركات DC وحدة تحكم عن بعد تصميم ملون شاشة عرض LCD إدارة مرئية مراوح تهوية لاستعادة الطاقة العمودية
  • Rotary Heat Exchangers

    المبادلات الحرارية الدوارة

    الملامح الرئيسية للمبادل الحراري الدوار: 1. كفاءة عالية لاستعادة الحرارة المعقولة أو المحتوى الحراري 2. نظام ختم المتاهة المزدوجة يضمن الحد الأدنى من تسرب الهواء. 3. تعمل جهود التنظيف الذاتي على إطالة دورة الخدمة وتقليل تكلفة الصيانة. 4. يقلل قطاع التطهير المزدوج المرحل من هواء العادم إلى تيار هواء الإمداد. 5. محمل التشحيم مدى الحياة لا يتطلب صيانة في ظل الاستخدام العادي. 6. تُستخدم الدعامات الداخلية لربط تصفيح الدوار ميكانيكياً لتقوية العجلة. 7. ...
12 التالي> >> صفحة 1/2

• Rotary Heat Recovery Wheel Type Fresh Air Dehumidifier

    Rotary Heat Recovery Wheel Type Fresh Air Dehumidifier

    1. Internal rubber board insulation design
    2. Total heat recovery wheel, sensible heat efficiency >70%
    3. EC fan, 6 speeds, adjustable airflow for each speed
    4. High efficiency dehumidifcation
    5. Wall-mounted installation (only)
    6. Pressure difference gauge alarm or filter replacement alarm (optional)

  • Ventical Heat Recovery Dehumidifier with Plate Heat Exchanger

    Ventical Heat Recovery Dehumidifier with Plate Heat Exchanger

    30mm foam board shell
    Sensible plate heat exchange effciency is 50%, with built-in drain pan
    EC fan, two speeds, adjustable airflow for each speed
    Pressure difference gauge alarm, flter replacement reminder optional
    Water cooling coils for de-humidifcation
    2 air inlets & 1 air outlet
    Wall-mounted installation (only)
    Flexible left type (fresh air comes up from left air outlet) or right type (fresh air comes up from right air outlet)

  • Compact HRV High Efficiency Top Port Vertical Heat Recovery Ventilator

    Compact HRV High Efficiency Top Port Vertical Heat Recovery Ventilator

    • Top Ported, compact design
    • Control included with 4-mode operation
    • Top air outlets/outlets
    • EPP inner structure
    • Counterflow heat exchanger
    • Heat recovery efficiency up to 95%
    • EC fan
    • Bypass function
    • Machine body control + remote control
    • Left or right type optional for installation
  • Single Room Wall Mounted Ductless Heat Energy Recovery Ventilator

    Single Room Wall Mounted Ductless Heat Energy Recovery Ventilator

    Maintain heat regeneration and indoor humidity balance
    Prevent excessive indoor humidity and mould build-up
    Reduce heating and air conditioning costs
    Fresh air supply
    Extract stale air from the room
    Consume little energy
    Silence operation
    High efficient ceramic energy regenerator

  • Vertical Type Heat Pump Energy Heat Recovery Ventilator

    Vertical Type Heat Pump Energy Heat Recovery Ventilator

    Buit-in heat pump system to achieve multiple energy recovery and higher efficiency; It can wok as fresh air conditioner in transaction season, good partner with air conditioning system; Constant temperature and humidity control of fresh air, with CO2 concentration control, harmful gas and PM2.5 purification to make fresh air more comfortable and healthier . Feature of Vertical Type Heat Pump Energy Heat Recovery Ventilator:  
  • Residential Energy Recovery Ventilator with Internal Purifier

    Residential Energy Recovery Ventilator with Internal Purifier

    Three-layer high-efficiency filtration system: primary filter, medium filter and HEPA high efficiency filter. The PM2.5 purification efficiency of the whole machine is up to 99%. Zinc-aluminum alloy panel with high anti-corrosion performance and simple and elegant appearance. EPP integrated internal structure if of high strength, impact resistance, environmental protection and odorless. DC motor of 5 speed, low energy consumption, low noise and long lifetime. The newly designed counterflow ...
  • Fresh Air Dehumidifier

    Fresh Air Dehumidifier

    Monitoring the air quality and humidity in your home is essential for your health and comfort, as well as protection for your home and belongings. Holtop central dehumidifier is designed to work with other HVAC systems to bring fresh and clean outdoor air to your home. Working Principle of Holtop Fresh Air Dehumidification Systems The Holtop fresh air purification and dehumidification system adopts the principle of cooling dehumidification. By reducing the temperature of the air, the excess ...
  • Sensible Crossflow Plate Heat Exchangers

    Sensible Crossflow Plate Heat Exchangers

    Working Principle of Sensible Crossflow Plate Heat Exchangers: Two neighbor aluminum foils form a channel for fresh or exhaust air stream. Heat is transferred when the air streams flow crossly through the channels, and fresh air and exhaust air is totally separated. Features: Sensible heat recovery Total separation of fresh air & exhaust air streams Heat recovery efficiency up to 80% 2-side press shaping Double folded edge Completely joint sealing. Resistance of pressure difference up ...
  • Cross Counterflow Plate Heat Exchangers

    Cross Counterflow Plate Heat Exchangers

    Working principle of Cross Counterflow Sensible Air to Air Plate Heat Exchangers: Two neighbor aluminum foils form a channel for fresh or exhaust air stream. Heat is transferred when the partial air streams flow crossly and partial air streams flow counter through the channels, and fresh air and exhaust air is totally separated.   Main features : 1.Sensible heat recovery 2.Total separation of fresh & exhaust air streams 3.Heat recovery efficiency up to 90% 4.2-side press shaping 5....
  • Crossflow Plate Fin Total Heat Exchangers

    Crossflow Plate Fin Total Heat Exchangers

    Working Principle of Holtop Crossflow Plate Fin Total Heat Exchangers (E.R. Paper for enthalpy exchange core) The flat plates and the corrugated plates form channels for fresh or exhaust air stream.When the two air steams passing through the exchanger crossly with temperature difference, the energy is recovered.   Main features 1. Made of E.R. paper, which is featured by high moisture permeability, good air tightness, excellent tear resistance, and aging resistance. 2. Structured wit...
  • Ceiling Heat Pump Energy Heat Recovery Ventilation System

    Ceiling Heat Pump Energy Heat Recovery Ventilation System

    As the development of economy, heavy use of coal and fossil fuels to produce dust, carbon dioxide, sulfur dioxide and other harmful substances, which leads to abnormal weather, severe air pollution, significantly increased concentration of fine particulate matter (PM2.5). It seriously influences our work, life and health. Compared to the traditional fresh air exchanger, below are our advantages: 1.The two-stage heat recovery system with heat pump and air heat exchanger. 2.Balanced ventilatio...
  • Suspended Heat Energy Recovery Ventilators

    Suspended Heat Energy Recovery Ventilators

    Energy recovery ventilators are central ventilation systems provide fresh air, remove indoor stale air and balance the humidity within a building. Besides, they can use heat recovered from the stale air to heat the incoming clean air to a comfortable temperature. This all helps to create a clean and comfortable environment that enhances the well-being of building users. Main Feature of Eco-Smart HEPA Energy Recovery Ventilators: Wide range air volume from 150m3/h to 6000m3/h, 10 speeds cont...
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2