مبنى تجاري

المباني التجارية حلول التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء

ملخص

في قطاع المباني التجارية ، فإن كفاءة التدفئة والتبريد ليست فقط مفتاحًا لخلق بيئة عمل صديقة للعملاء ، ولكن أيضًا لإبقاء تكاليف التشغيل تحت السيطرة. سواء كانت الفنادق أو المكاتب أو السوبر ماركت أو المباني التجارية العامة الأخرى ، تحتاج إلى ضمان قدر متساوٍ من توزيع التدفئة أو التبريد ، فضلاً عن الحفاظ على جودة الهواء الجيدة. تتفهم Airwoods الاحتياجات الخاصة للمباني التجارية ويمكنها تخصيص حل HVAC لأي تكوين أو حجم أو ميزانية تقريبًا.

متطلبات HVAC للمباني التجارية

يمكن العثور على مباني المكاتب ومساحات البيع بالتجزئة في المباني من جميع الأحجام والأشكال ، ولكل منها مجموعة تحدياتها الخاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتصميم وتركيب أنظمة التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء (HVAC). الهدف الأساسي لمعظم مساحات البيع بالتجزئة التجارية هو تنظيم درجة حرارة مريحة للعملاء الذين يأتون إلى المتجر والحفاظ عليها ، حيث يمكن أن تشكل مساحة البيع بالتجزئة شديدة الحرارة أو شديدة البرودة مصدر تشتيت للمتسوقين. بالنسبة لمبنى المكاتب ، فإن الحجم والتخطيط وعدد المكاتب / الموظفين وحتى عمر المبنى يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار في المعادلة. تعد جودة الهواء الداخلي أيضًا عاملاً مهمًا يجب مراعاته. تعتبر عمليات الترشيح والتهوية المناسبة ضرورية لمنع الروائح وحماية صحة الجهاز التنفسي للعملاء والموظفين. قد تتطلب بعض الأماكن التجارية تنظيمًا لدرجة الحرارة من 24 إلى 7 في جميع أنحاء المنشأة للحفاظ على استخدام الطاقة في الأوقات التي لا تكون فيها المساحات مشغولة.

solutions_Scenes_commercial01

الفندق

solutions_Scenes_commercial02

مكتب

solutions_Scenes_commercial03

سوبر ماركت

solutions_Scenes_commercial04

مركز اللياقة البدنية

حل Airwoods

نحن نقدم أنظمة HVAC مبتكرة وفعالة وموثوقة لتلبية جودة الهواء الداخلي. كما أن المرونة ومستويات الصوت المنخفضة مطلوبة لمباني المكاتب ومساحات البيع بالتجزئة ، حيث تكون الراحة والإنتاجية من الأولويات. لتصميم نظام التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء (HVAC) ، نأخذ في الاعتبار عوامل مثل حجم المساحة ، والبنية التحتية / المعدات الحالية ، وعدد المكاتب أو الغرف التي سيتم تنظيمها بشكل فردي. سنقوم بتصميم حل مصمم خصيصًا لتوفير أقصى أداء مع الحفاظ على إمكانية التحكم في تكاليف استهلاك الطاقة. يمكننا أيضًا العمل مع عملائنا لمساعدتهم على تلبية معايير جودة الهواء الداخلي الصارمة. إذا كان العملاء يفضلون تدفئة أو تبريد المساحة فقط خلال ساعات العمل ، فيمكننا توفير المال على فواتير الطاقة الخاصة بك من خلال توفير نظام تحكم ذكي لمساعدتك على أتمتة جدول التدفئة والتبريد لمنشأتك ، حتى الحفاظ على درجات حرارة مختلفة للغرف المختلفة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بنظام التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء (HVAC) لعملائنا التجاريين بالتجزئة ، فلا توجد وظيفة كبيرة جدًا أو صغيرة جدًا أو معقدة للغاية. مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة ، قامت Airwoods ببناء سمعة طيبة كشركة رائدة في الصناعة في توفير حلول HVAC مخصصة لمجموعة واسعة من الشركات.

Commercial Building

Commercial Buildings HVAC Solution

Overview

In the commercial building sector, efficient heating and cooling is not only a key to creating a staff and customer-friendly environment, but also to keep operating costs manageable. Whether it’s hotels, offices, supermarkets or other public commercial building need to ensure an even amount of heating or cooling distribution, as well as maintaining good air quality. Airwoods understands the particular needs of commercial building and can customize an HVAC solution for virtually any configuration, size or budget.

HVAC Requirements For Commercial Building

Office building and retail spaces can be found in buildings of all sizes and shapes, each with its own set of challenges when it comes to HVAC design and installation. The primary objective for most commercial retail spaces is to regulate and maintain a comfortable temperature for customers who come into the store, the retail space that is too hot or too cold can present a distraction for shoppers. As for office building, the size, layout, number of offices/employees, and even the age of the building should weighing into the equation. Indoor air quality is also a important factor to consider. Proper filtering and ventilation are essential for odors prevention and protecting the respiratory health of customers and staff. Some commercial spaces may require 24-7 temperature regulation throughout the facility to conserve energy use during times when spaces are not occupied.

solutions_Scenes_commercial01

Hotel

solutions_Scenes_commercial02

Office

solutions_Scenes_commercial03

Supermarket

solutions_Scenes_commercial04

Fitness center

Airwoods Solution

We provide innovative, efficient, reliable HVAC systems to meet the indoor air quality. Also flexibility, and low sound levels required for office buildings and retail spaces, where comfort and productivity are priorities. For HVAC system design, we take into account such factors as the size of the space, the current infrastructure/equipment, and the number of offices or rooms to be individually regulated. We will engineer a solution that is tailor-made to provide maximum performance while keeping energy consumption costs manageable. We can also work with our clients to help them meet stringent indoor air quality standards. If clients prefer to heat or cool the space only during business hours, we can save you money on your energy bills by providing smart control system to help you automate the heating and cooling schedule for your facility, even maintaining different temperatures for different rooms.

When it comes to HVAC for our commercial retail customers, no job is too large, too small or too complicated. With more than 10 years of experience, Airwoods has built a reputation as an industry leader in providing customized HVAC solutions for wide ranges of businesses.