المصانع والورش

حلول HVAC للصناعات التحويلية

نظرة عامة

دائمًا ما يكون لدى الصناعات التحويلية طلب قوي على أجهزة تكييف الهواء لأنها المستهلك الرئيسي للطاقة في مختلف المجالات. مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة المثبتة في تصميم وتركيب HVAC التجارية / الصناعية ، فإن Airwoods على دراية جيدة باحتياجات التحكم في المناخ المعقدة للمرافق الصناعية والصناعية من خلال تصميم النظام الأمثل ، وحساب البيانات الدقيق ، واختيار المعدات وترتيب توزيع الهواء ، تخصص Airwoods حل فعال وموفر للطاقة للعملاء ، ويحسن الإنتاج ويقلل من تكاليف أعمال التصنيع لتلبية متطلبات عملائنا الأكثر صرامة.

متطلبات HVAC للمصانع وورش العمل

يمثل قطاع التصنيع / الصناعة مجموعة واسعة من احتياجات التدفئة والتبريد ، مع وجود مصانع وورش عمل فردية لكل منها مجموعة فريدة من المتطلبات الخاصة بها. تتطلب المصانع التي تعمل على مدار 24 ساعة نظامًا قويًا للتدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء يمكنه الحفاظ على تحكم ثابت وموثوق في المناخ مع صيانة منخفضة نسبيًا. قد يتطلب تصنيع بعض المنتجات تحكمًا صارمًا في المناخ في المساحات الكبيرة مع اختلاف بسيط أو معدوم في درجات الحرارة ، أو درجات حرارة و / أو مستويات رطوبة مختلفة في أجزاء مختلفة من المنشأة.

عندما ينتج عن المنتج الذي يتم تصنيعه منتجات كيميائية وجزيئات ثانوية محمولة جواً ، فإن التهوية والتصفية المناسبة ضرورية لحماية صحة الموظفين ومنتجاتهم. قد يتطلب تصنيع الإلكترونيات أو مكونات الكمبيوتر أيضًا ظروف غرف الأبحاث.

solutions_Scenes_factories01

ورشة تصنيع السيارات

solutions_Scenes_factories02

ورشة التصنيع الإلكتروني

solutions_Scenes_factories03

ورشة تجهيز الأغذية

solutions_Scenes_factories04

طباعة الحفر

solutions_Scenes_factories05

مصنع الرقائق

حل Airwoods

نحن نصمم ونبني حلول HVAC مخصصة عالية الجودة وعالية الأداء ومرنة لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات الصناعية والصناعية ، بما في ذلك التصنيع الثقيل ، وصناعات الأغذية والمشروبات ، والتصنيع عالي التقنية ، وتصنيع الأدوية التي تتطلب بيئات غرف الأبحاث.

نحن نتعامل مع كل مشروع كحالة فريدة ، ولكل منها مجموعة التحديات الخاصة به للتعامل معها. نجري تقييمًا كاملاً لاحتياجات عملائنا ، بما في ذلك حجم المنشأة والتخطيط الهيكلي والمساحات الوظيفية ومعايير جودة الهواء المحددة ومتطلبات الميزانية. يقوم مهندسونا بعد ذلك بتصميم نظام يلائم هذه المتطلبات الخاصة ، سواء من خلال ترقية المكونات داخل نظام موجود ، أو بناء وتثبيت نظام جديد تمامًا. يمكننا أيضًا توفير نظام مراقبة تحكم ذكي لمساعدتك في تنظيم مناطق محددة في أوقات محددة ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من خطط الخدمة والصيانة للحفاظ على تشغيل نظامك في أفضل حالاته لسنوات قادمة.

بالنسبة للمرافق التصنيعية والصناعية ، تعد الإنتاجية والكفاءة مفاتيح النجاح ، ويمكن أن يكون لنظام التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء المتدني أو غير الملائم تأثير سلبي عميق على كليهما. وهذا هو سبب حساسية Airwoods لتوفير حلول دائمة وموثوقة وفعالة لعملائنا الصناعيين ، ولماذا أصبح عملاؤنا يعتمدون علينا للحصول على الوظيفة المناسبة في المرة الأولى.

مراجع المشروع

Factories and Workshops

Manufacturing Industries HVAC Solution

Overview

Manufacturing industries always have a strong demand for air conditioning as they are the major energy consumers in various fields. With over 10 years of proven experience in commercial/industrial HVAC design and installation, Airwoods is well versed in the complex climate control needs of manufacturing and industrial facilities.Through optimal system design, accurate data calculation, equipment selection and air distribution arrangement, Airwoods customizes an efficient and energy-saving solution for customers, optimizing output and minimizing costs for the manufacturing business in meeting our customers’ most stringent demands.

HVAC Requirements For Factories & Workshop

The manufacturing/industrial sector represents a wide range of heating and cooling needs, with individual factories and workshop each having their own unique set of requirements. Factories that operate on a 24-hour productivity cycle require an exceptionally robust HVAC system that can maintain constant, reliable climate control with relatively low maintenance. The manufacturing of certain products may require strict climate control in large spaces with little to no variation in temperature, or different temperatures and/or humidity levels in different parts of the facility.

When the product being manufactured yields airborne chemical and particulate byproducts, proper ventilation and filtering are a must for the protection of employees’ health and products. The manufacturing of electronics or computer components may also require cleanroom conditions.

solutions_Scenes_factories01

Automobile manufacturing workshop

solutions_Scenes_factories02

Electronic manufacturing workshop

solutions_Scenes_factories03

Food processing workshop

solutions_Scenes_factories04

Gravure printing

solutions_Scenes_factories05

Chip factory

Airwoods Solution

We design and build high-quality, high-performance, flexible custom HVAC solutions for a variety of manufacturing and industrial applications, including heavy manufacturing, food and beverage industries, high-tech manufacturing, and pharmaceutical manufacturing requiring cleanroom environments.

We approach each project as a unique case, each with its own set of challenges to address. We conduct a full assessment of our customers’ needs, including facility size, structural layout, functional spaces, prescribed air quality standards and budgetary requirements. Our engineers then design a system that fits these particular requirements, whether through upgrading components within an existing system, or building and installing an entirely new system. We can also provide smart control monitoring system to help you regulate specific areas at specific times, as well as a variety of service and maintenance plans to keep your system running at its best for years to come.

For manufacturing and industrial facilities, productivity and efficiency are keys to success, and a substandard or inadequate HVAC system can have a profoundly negative impact on both. That is reason Airwoods delicate to provide durable, reliable and efficient solutions for our industrial customers, and why our customers have come to rely on us to get the job right the first time.

Project References