p

Kombinierte industrielle Lüftungsgeräte

Kurze Beschreibung:

Industrielle AHU wurde speziell für moderne Fabriken wie Automobil, Elektronik, Raumfahrzeug, Pharma usw. entwickelt. Holtop bietet eine Lösung zur Handhabung der Innenlufttemperatur, Luftfeuchtigkeit, Sauberkeit, Frischluft, VOCs usw.


Produktdetail

FAQ

website banner 2021 April 02

Produktübersicht

Industrielles AHU ist ein Luftbehandlungsgerät, das gemäß den spezifischen Projektanforderungen entwickelt und mit Kühlung, Heizung (Wasser/Dampf/Gasverbrennung usw.), Befeuchtung/Entfeuchtung (Dampf/Spray/Rad usw.), Luftreinigung (Waschen/ Filterung/Elektrostatik usw.), Energierückgewinnung und einige relevante Funktionen, um ein optimales Raumklima zu schaffen, das die produktionstechnischen Anforderungen der Industriewerkstatt erfüllt.

Holtop widmet sich seit Jahrzehnten Lösungen für die Luftqualität in Industriegebäuden, von der Konstruktion der Einheit, der Herstellung, der Vormontage und Prüfung im Werk, dem Versand bis hin zur Installation, Inbetriebnahme, Schulung und Wartung vor Ort. Wir bieten flexible Optionen, um die Anforderungen Ihrer Produktionsanlage oder Ihres Prozesses zu erfüllen. Wir haben die Serien 50B, 80C, 80B für verschiedene Kapazitätsbereiche.

Produktkategorie

prod industrial 50b

50 B

prod industrial 50u

80 C

prod industrial 80b

80 B

Industrial AHU Series 02

Zusammenfassung der Serie

Industrial AHU Sunmmary 03

Gerätedesign

Unit Design

Anwendungen

工业机组详情 应用02

Projektreferenzen

工业机组项目案例 02
Project Reference 01
Project Reference 02

Produktvideo


  • Bisherige:
  • Nächster:

  • Schreibe hier deine Nachricht und schick sie uns

p

Industrial Combined Air Handling Units

Short Description:

Industrial AHU is specially designed for modern factory, such as Automotive, Electronic, Spacecraft, Pharmaceutical etc. Holtop provides solution to handle the indoor air temperature, humidity, cleanliness, fresh air, VOCs etc.


Product Detail

FAQ

website banner 2021 April 02

Product Overview

Industrial AHU is an air handling equipment which is designed according to specified project need, and combined with cooling, heating (water/steam/gas burning etc), humidifying/dehumidifying (steam/spray/wheel etc), air-purifying (washing/filtration/electrostatic etc), energy recovery, and some relevant functions to create an optimal indoor climate to satisfy the production technical procedure need of the industrial workshop.

Holtop have been devoting ourselves on industrial building air quality solution for decades of years from unit design, manufacturing, factory pre-assembly and testing, shipping, to site installation, commissioning, training and maintenance. We provide flexible options to meet the requirements of your manufacturing facility or process. We have 50B, 80C, 80B series for different capacity range.

Product Category

prod industrial 50b

50 B

prod industrial 50u

80 C

prod industrial 80b

80 B

Industrial AHU Series 02

Series Summary

Industrial AHU Sunmmary 03

Unit Design

Unit Design

Applications

工业机组详情 应用02

Project References

工业机组项目案例 02
Project Reference 01
Project Reference 02

Product Video


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us