Video

  • 2021 Airwoods New Year Greeting

    2021 Airwoods Neujahrsgruß

    Die Feiertage können dieses Jahr bei allem, was vor sich geht, besonders anstrengend erscheinen. Die Pandemie hält die Welt weiterhin in Atem und die Auswirkungen sind von uns allen sowohl privat als auch beruflich zu spüren. Wir bedanken uns sehr für Ihr Vertrauen, Ihr Verständnis ...
    Weiterlesen
  • Airwoods Webinar:Cleanroom Design & Construction For Disposable Mask Manufacturing

    Airwoods-Webinar: Reinraumdesign und -konstruktion für die Herstellung von Einwegmasken

    Mit der dramatischen Verbreitung von Covid-19 steigt der Bedarf an Einwegmasken ständig. Viele Kunden, die über die Herstellung von Masken nachdenken, und wir verstehen, dass sie viele Fragen haben werden, wenn sie zum ersten Mal Reinräume installieren. Das ist ...
    Weiterlesen
  • Disease Control Center PCR Cleanroom Virtual tour

    Disease Control Center PCR-Reinraum Virtuelle Tour

    Machen Sie mit unseren Projektmanagern Wayne und Fauna einen virtuellen Rundgang durch unseren neu errichteten ISO 8-PCR-Reinraum für das lokale Krankheitskontrollzentrum. Besuchen Sie unsere Website für weitere Projektinformationen. Projekt: Disease Control Center PCR-Reinraum; Anwendung: Testviren T ...
    Weiterlesen
  • Airwoods Project: Disposable Mask Manufacturing Cleanroom

    Airwoods-Projekt: Einweg-Maskenherstellung Reinraum

    Reinraumanwendung: Einwegmaskenherstellung Werkstatt Fabrik Gesamtfläche: 546 m2 Reinraumfläche: 440 m2 Reinraumabdeckung Fläche: Produktionswerkstatt, Umkleideraum für Männer / Frauen, Handwaschraum, Korridor, Werkzeugraum, Rohstoffraum, Auspackraum, Abfallraum. .
    Weiterlesen
  • Airwoods Projects: Disease Control Center PCR Cleanroom

    Airwoods-Projekte: PCR-Reinraum des Disease Control Center

    Projekt: Disease Control Center PCR-Reinraum; Anwendung: Viren testen, um Krankheiten zu erkennen; Reinheitsgrad: ISO 8 HVAC System: 100% Frischluftbehandlungsgeräte + Verflüssigungssätze Bauzeit: 30 Tage Baufläche: 150 m2 Seit 2007 , Airwoods gewidmet ...
    Weiterlesen
  • Airwoods PCR Cleanroom Onsite Introduction

    Airwoods PCR Cleanroom Vor-Ort-Einführung

    Die massive Zunahme von PCR-Tests macht das PCR-Labor zu einem heißen Thema in der Reinraumbranche. In Airwoods stellen wir auch die signifikante Zunahme von PCR-Laboranfragen fest. Aus diesem Grund haben wir dieses Einführungsvideo vor Ort gedreht, um die grundlegenden Elemente des PCR-Labors zu erläutern. Tritt unser ... bei...
    Weiterlesen
  • PCR Lab Challenge & Solution – 8/12 Airwoods Webinar Highlight

    PCR Lab Challenge & Solution - 8/12 Airwoods Webinar Highlight

    Alibabas Online Live Show Replay Highlight. Wie kann die Kontamination von Partikeln in der Luft und das Problem des Luftquerstroms im PCR Lab gelöst werden? Unser Projektmanager Wayne bietet in diesen kurzen Videos einen Überblick über Herausforderungen und Lösungen. Seit 2007 widmet sich Airwoods ...
    Weiterlesen
  • Company Overview – 8/12 Airwoods Webinar Highlight

    Unternehmensübersicht - Highlight des Airwoods-Webinars 8/12

    Alibabas Online Live Show Replay Highlight. Wayne, Vertreter von Airwoods, gab eine kurze Zusammenfassung der früheren Bauprojekte von Airwoods in PCR-Labors. Seit 2007 , Airwoods widmet sich der Bereitstellung umfassender HLK-Lösungen für verschiedene Branchen. Wir bieten auch professionelle ...
    Weiterlesen
  • Maintain PCR Lab air pressure – 8/12 Airwoods Webinar Highlight

    Aufrechterhaltung des Luftdrucks im PCR-Labor - 8/12 Airwoods-Webinar-Highlight

    Alibabas Online Live Show Replay Highlight. Eine der größten Herausforderungen des PCR-Labors besteht darin, den Luftdruck im Labor aufrechtzuerhalten. Unser Projektmanager Wayne gibt in unserem Webinar am 12. August einen Lösungsüberblick. Seit 2007 , Airwoods widmet sich der Bereitstellung umfassender ...
    Weiterlesen
  • Cost of the PCR lab room – 8/12 Airwoods Webinar Hightlight

    Kosten für den PCR-Laborraum - 8/12 Airwoods Webinar Hightlight

    Alibabas Online Live Show Replay Highlight. Eine der häufig gestellten Fragen von Kunden sind die Kosten für die PCR-Labore. Unser Projektmanager Wayne gibt eine Schätzungsberechnung basierend auf unseren Erfahrungen in China und im Ausland. Seit 2007 , Airwoods widmet sich p ...
    Weiterlesen
  • Work with Airwoods – 8/12 Airwoods Webinar Highlight

    Arbeiten mit Airwoods - 8/12 Airwoods Webinar Highlight

    Alibabas Online Live Show Replay Highlight. Wie arbeite ich mit Airwoods? Begleiten Sie unseren Projektmanager Wayne erklärte unseren Arbeitsprozess von PCR Labs. Seit 2007 , Airwoods widmet sich der Bereitstellung umfassender HLK-Lösungen für verschiedene Branchen. Wir bieten auch ...
    Weiterlesen
  • Alibaba Liveshow: What is PCR Clean room?

    Alibaba Liveshow: Was ist PCR Reinraum?

    Derzeit verwenden die meisten aktuellen Covid-19-Tests, aus denen alle Berichte stammen, PCR. Die massive Zunahme von PCR-Tests macht das PCR-Labor zu einem heißen Thema in der Reinraumbranche. In Airwoods stellen wir auch die signifikante Zunahme des ...
    Weiterlesen
12 Weiter> >> Seite 1/2

Video

  • 2021 Airwoods New Year Greeting

    2021 Airwoods New Year Greeting

    The holidays can seem especially draining this year with all that is going on. The pandemic continues to keep the world suspense and the effects are being felt by all of us, both privately and professionally. We thank you very much for your trust, understanding...
    Read more
  • Airwoods Webinar:Cleanroom Design & Construction For Disposable Mask Manufacturing

    Airwoods Webinar:Cleanroom Design & Construction For Disposable Mask Manufacturing

    As the dramatic spread of Covid-19, the need for disposable mask is ever increasing. Lots of customers considering the manufacture of mask, and we understand they are bound to have a lot of questions if they are installing cleanroom for the first time. That is ...
    Read more
  • Disease Control Center PCR Cleanroom Virtual tour

    Disease Control Center PCR Cleanroom Virtual tour

    Join our project managers Wayne and Fauna to have a virtual tour of our newly built ISO 8 PCR cleanroom for local disease control center. Visit our website for more projects information. Project: Disease Control Center PCR Cleanroom; Application: Test Viruses T...
    Read more
  • Airwoods Project: Disposable Mask Manufacturing Cleanroom

    Airwoods Project: Disposable Mask Manufacturing Cleanroom

    Cleanroom Application: Disposable Mask Manufacturing Workshop Factory Total Area: 546m2 Cleanroom Area: 440 m2 Cleanroom Cover Area: Production workshop, Male/female Change Room, Hand Wash Room, Corridor, Tools Room, Raw material room, unpacking room, Waste Roo...
    Read more
  • Airwoods Projects: Disease Control Center PCR Cleanroom

    Airwoods Projects: Disease Control Center PCR Cleanroom

    Project: Disease Control Center PCR Cleanroom; Application: Test Viruses To Detect Disease; Cleanness level: ISO 8 HVAC System: 100% fresh air handling units + condensing units Construction period: 30 Days Construction area: 150m2 Since 2007,Airwoods dedicated...
    Read more
  • Airwoods PCR Cleanroom Onsite Introduction

    Airwoods PCR Cleanroom Onsite Introduction

    The massive increase of PCR tests making PCR lab a hot topic in the cleanroom industry. In Airwoods, we also notice the significant increase of PCR lab inquiries. That is why we shot this onsite introduction video to explain the basic PCR lab elements. Join our...
    Read more
  • PCR Lab Challenge & Solution – 8/12 Airwoods Webinar Highlight

    PCR Lab Challenge & Solution – 8/12 Airwoods Webinar Highlight

    Alibaba's Online Live Show Replay Highlight. How to solve the contamination of airborne particulates and air cross flow problem in PCR Lab? Our project manager Wayne provides challenge and solution overview in this short videos. Since 2007,Airwoods dedicated t...
    Read more
  • Company Overview – 8/12 Airwoods Webinar Highlight

    Company Overview – 8/12 Airwoods Webinar Highlight

    Alibaba's Online Live Show Replay Highlight. Airwoods representative Wayne gave a brief summary of Airwoods past PCR labs construction projects. Since 2007,Airwoods dedicated to provide comprehensive hvac solutions to various industries. We also provides profe...
    Read more
  • Maintain PCR Lab air pressure – 8/12 Airwoods Webinar Highlight

    Maintain PCR Lab air pressure – 8/12 Airwoods Webinar Highlight

    Alibaba's Online Live Show Replay Highlight. One of the major challenge of the PCR lab is maintain the lab air pressure. Our project manager Wayne gives solution overview on our August 12th webinar. Since 2007,Airwoods dedicated to provide comprehensive hvac s...
    Read more
  • Cost of the PCR lab room – 8/12 Airwoods Webinar Hightlight

    Cost of the PCR lab room – 8/12 Airwoods Webinar Hightlight

    Alibaba's Online Live Show Replay Highlight. One of the frequently asked questions from customers is the cost of the PCR labs. Our project manager Wayne gives a estimate calculation based on our China and Foreign experiences. Since 2007,Airwoods dedicated to p...
    Read more
  • Work with Airwoods – 8/12 Airwoods Webinar Highlight

    Work with Airwoods – 8/12 Airwoods Webinar Highlight

    Alibaba's Online Live Show Replay Highlight. How to work with Airwoods? Join our project manager Wayne explained our working process of PCR Labs. Since 2007,Airwoods dedicated to provide comprehensive hvac solutions to various industries. We also provides prof...
    Read more
  • Alibaba Liveshow: What is PCR Clean room?

    Alibaba Liveshow: What is PCR Clean room?

    At the moment the majority of the current Covid-19 tests that all the reports are coming from are using PCR. The massive increase of PCR tests making PCR lab a hot topic in the cleanroom industry. In Airwoods, we also notice the significant increase of PCR lab ...
    Read more
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2