مصانع الأدوية

حلول التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء لمصانع الأدوية

ملخص

تعتمد مصانع الأدوية على أداء الغرف النظيفة لضمان تحقيق معايير المنتجات الحاسمة. تخضع أنظمة التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء (HVAC) في تصنيع أجزاء من المنشآت الصيدلانية للإشراف الدقيق من قبل الوكالة الحكومية. قد يؤدي عدم الامتثال لأي من متطلبات الجودة إلى تعريض المالك للمخاطر التنظيمية والتجارية. لذلك من المهم أن يتم إنشاء المنشآت الصيدلانية في ظل نظام صارم ومحدد جيدًا لمراقبة الجودة. تقوم Airwoods بتصميم وبناء وصيانة نظام HVAC قوي وغرف نظيفة تلبي الطلب الصارم الملازم للمرافق الصيدلانية.

متطلبات HVAC للأدوية

تعتبر متطلبات جودة الهواء الداخلي في الدهانات الصيدلانية ، بما في ذلك التحكم في الرطوبة والفلترة ، من بين أكثر المتطلبات صرامة في أي تطبيق بناء. تعتبر التهوية المناسبة من أهم العمليات. نظرًا لأن الهدف الأساسي هو التحكم في الملوثات في منطقة التصنيع والبحث ، فإن الغبار والميكروبات يمثلان التهديدات المستمرة داخل هذه المرافق ، مما يتطلب نظامًا مصممًا بعناية للترشيح والتهوية يلتزم بمعايير جودة الهواء الداخلي الصارمة (IAQ) ويساعد على تقليل التعرض للأمراض المنقولة جواً والملوثات.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لأن المرافق الصيدلانية تتطلب تحكمًا ثابتًا وفعالًا في المناخ ، فمن الأهمية بمكان أن يكون نظام التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء متينًا بدرجة كافية للعمل باستمرار ، ولكنه فعال بدرجة كافية للحفاظ على تكاليف الطاقة منخفضة قدر الإمكان. أخيرًا ، نظرًا لأن مناطق مختلفة من المرافق سيكون لها احتياجات تهوية ودرجة حرارة فريدة خاصة بها ، يجب تصميم نظام التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء (HVAC) للتكيف مع متطلبات التحكم في المناخ المختلفة داخل أجزاء مختلفة من المنشأة.

solutions_Scenes_pharmaceutical-plants01

مصنع الأدوية الصلبة

solutions_Scenes_pharmaceutical-plants02

مصنع الأدوية السائلة

solutions_Scenes_pharmaceutical-plants03

مصنع ادوية مرهم

solutions_Scenes_pharmaceutical-plants04

مصنع البودرة الدوائية

solutions_Scenes_pharmaceutical-plants05

مصنع دريسنج وباتش للادوية

solutions_Scenes_pharmaceutical-plants06

الشركة المصنعة للأجهزة الطبية

حل Airwoods

تساعد حلول HVAC وأنظمة السقف المتكاملة وتخصيص الغرفة النظيفة على تلبية المتطلبات المعقدة لصناعة الأدوية ، والتي تتطلب تحكمًا صارمًا في الجسيمات والملوثات.

نجري تقييمًا كاملاً لاحتياجات عملائنا ونوفر تصميمًا شاملاً مع مراعاة عملية الإنتاج والمعدات وتنقية تكييف الهواء وإمدادات المياه والصرف والمواصفات واللوائح الحكومية.

بالنسبة لتصنيع الأدوية ، فإن الإنتاجية والكفاءة هي مفاتيح النجاح. يجب أن يكون تصميم التصميم معقولًا ومضغوطًا وفقًا لمتطلبات عملية الإنتاج ، مما يؤدي إلى عملية الإنتاج ويضمن الإدارة الفعالة لعملية الإنتاج.

بالنسبة لنظام تنقية الهواء ، هناك مفهومان مهمان. أحدهما هو التحكم في الضغط الإيجابي لمنع تأثير الهواء الخارجي على البيئة ؛ والتحكم في الضغط السلبي لمنع انتشار تلوث الجسيمات في عملية الإنتاج. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى ضغط هواء إيجابي أو غرفة نظيفة ذات ضغط هواء سلبي ، يمكن لمصنع وموزع غرف الأبحاث ذوي الخبرة ، مثل Airwoods ، ضمان تصميم وتطوير وتقديم حل يلبي احتياجاتك. في Airwoods ، يتمتع خبراؤنا بمعرفة عملية كاملة بالتصميم الكامل لغرفة الأبحاث وعملية البناء ، بدءًا من مواد غرف الأبحاث وأفضل الممارسات إلى معدات التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء اللازمة لأنواع مختلفة من التطبيقات.

مراجع المشروع

Pharmaceutical Plants

Pharmaceutical Plants HVAC Solution

Overview

Pharmaceuticals plants rely on the performance of clean rooms to ensure crucial product standards are achieved. HVAC systems in manufacturing portions of pharmaceutical facilities are closely supervised by the government agency. Failure to comply with any of the quality requirements can put the owner at both regulatory and business at risk. Therefore it is important that the pharmaceutical facilities are constructed under a rigorous and well-defined quality-control system. Airwoods design, builds and maintains robust HVAC system and cleanroom that meet the stringent demand inherent to the pharmaceutical facilities.

HVAC Requirements for Pharmaceutical

Indoor air quality requirements in pharmaceutical plaints, including humidity control and filtration are among the most stringent of any building application. One of the most critical process is proper ventilation. Because the primary objective is controlling the pollutant in manufacturing and researching area, the dust and microbe are the constant threats within these facilities, requiring a carefully designed system of filtering and ventilation that adheres to stringent indoor air quality (IAQ) standards and helps minimize the exposure to airborne diseases and pollutant.

Additionally, because pharmaceutical facilities require constant, effective climate control, it’s critical that the HVAC system is durable enough to operate continually, yet efficient enough to keep energy costs as low as possible. Finally, because different areas of the facilities will have their own unique ventilation and temperature needs, the HVAC system must be designed to adapt to differing climate control requirements within different parts of the facility.

solutions_Scenes_pharmaceutical-plants01

Solid Pharmaceutical Factory

solutions_Scenes_pharmaceutical-plants02

Liquid Pharmaceutical Factory

solutions_Scenes_pharmaceutical-plants03

Ointment Pharmaceutical Factory

solutions_Scenes_pharmaceutical-plants04

Powder Pharmaceutical Factory

solutions_Scenes_pharmaceutical-plants05

Dressing And Patch Pharmaceutical Factory

solutions_Scenes_pharmaceutical-plants06

Medical Device Manufacturer

Airwoods Solution

Our HVAC solutions, integrated Ceiling Systems, and Customize Clean room help meet the complex requirements of the pharmaceutical manufacturing industry, which requires strict particulate and contaminant control.

We conduct a full assessment of our customers’ need and provide comprehensive design taking account into the production process, equipment, air conditioning purification, water supply and drainage, government specifications and regulations.

For pharmaceutical manufacturing, productivity and efficiency are keys to success. The design layout shall be reasonable and compact according to the requirements of the production process, which is conducive to the production operation and ensures effective management of the production process.

For air purification system, there are two important concepts. One is positive pressure control to prevent the impact of external air on the environment; And negative pressure control to prevent the diffusion of particle pollution in the production process. Whether you need a positive air pressure or negative air pressure cleanroom, an experienced cleanroom manufacturer and distributor, such as Airwoods, can ensure the design, development, and delivery of a solution that meets your needs. At Airwoods, our experts have full working knowledge of the entire cleanroom design and construction process, from cleanroom materials and best practices to the HVAC equipment needed for different types of applications.

Project References